## October 18

You are invited to attend... 2025 Dinner and Hall of Fame Induction Geremony



Honoring Interscholastic Coaching Legends: Dennís Bonn (LI) Charlie Burch (ME) Mike Delia (LI) Steve Finnell (LI) Bryan Kelly (MD)

Ken McCarthy (CT) Joe McFadden (MD) Tom O'Grady (TX,FL) John Piper (MD) Tony Seaman (LI, FL)

Posthumously Honoring Bill Ritch (L1)

The ceremony will be held at the Milleridge Inn, 585 North Broadway, Jerícho NY, 11753. Social hour begins at 6; Dinner and Induction to follow: Reservations can be made via the National Interscholastic Lacrosse Coaches Association website (<u>www.nilca.com</u>) or using the QR code below. Cost(s): Members \$150; Non-Members \$165 For hotel information, contact: Viana Hotel and Spa-3998 Brush Hollow Road, Westbury NY 11590, T 516-338-777 attention Ashleigh

